Sweet Surrender

*Warning this is an erotic story. If you are not okay with sexual stories then please leave now.

After weeks of counting down, it is finally our anniversary. B always takes me out on special dates but this time would be extra special. We had spent weeks looking at collars before we finally decided on a gorgeous stealth collar and tonight he will finally put it on me. I set aside 3 hours to get ready for our event, perfecting my straight black waist length hair. After putting the finishing touches on my makeup I slip on a long sleeve lace mini dress. It’s his favorite because it cuts low in the back showing off my large tattoo.

He watches me as the lacey number slips over my hips and I can see his fingers itching to grab them. “Maybe I’ll put on a little show” I think to myself before wiggling my hips just enough, then innocently bend over to grab my shoes. I know my ass is his second favorite part of my body, only second to my boobs. That is exactly why I skipped the bra tonight.
I start to imagine his hands roaming all of me and can already feel the moist spot forming in my panties. “You ready sweetheart?” He calls from the living room, ripping me from my fantasy.
The ride to the restaurant was almost unbearable. He knew I was feeling especially horny so he rested his hand just high enough on my thigh. God my pussy was aching to be touched. I knew his game so I decided to play it back. All I had to do was run my fingers lightly over his upper thigh, slightly grazing the tip of his penis. Sure enough after a short time, I could feel the bulge in his pants growing.
Dinner was more of the same with a side of sushi, our favorite. Sometimes I just wish we could skip the meal and go straight onto what we both want. He just loves these teasing games though! For dessert we had dessert spring rolls that were drizzled in chocolate and strawberry sauce. I love to eat with my hands so after every few bites I’d stop and slowly lick my fingers. Once again I could see that glorious bulge growing. We were tucked away in our own little corner so he slowly slipped his fingers under my dress, just lightly brushing the outside of my panties.
I pleaded with my eyes for more but he wasn’t going to stop his game quite yet. “Fine” I thought. His jeans were just loose enough for me to slip my hand into them. I waste no time and head for his cock then swirl my fingers around the tip. That’s when I heard that wonderful sharp intake of breath and knew it was all over. He asked our server for the check very abruptly, threw down some cash and we headed back to the car. Finally, on our way home. I could feel his eyes on me the whole way home and I couldn’t contain my excitement, I was practically dancing in my seat!
Once home it was no bullshit. He didn’t dance around the issue, but instead jerked my dress off and pushed me onto the bed hard. I feel his hand go around my neck and I am home. He leans in to kiss my neck, then whispers “Is this what you wanted, you dirty slut?” I nod, god this feels so good. His hands around my neck are making my pussy dripping wet. With me still restrained he leans down to remove my panties with the other. His expert fingers dance around my clit and I am practically screaming for relief. He sticks two fingers in my mouth and I obey his silent command, and suck. After what seems like an eternity, I look down and notice he’s naked. I giggle to myself wondering when he took his clothes off. Before I know it his fingers are working my pussy. Two fingers in and his thumb rubbing my clit, just the way I like it.
He hits my g-spot with expert precision and I can tell I’m about to cum. Oh it’s building and I explode. My toes curl, my back arches, and just when I think its over he forces his rock hard cock into me. Right then and there I cum again. His cock is so slick from my juices that going bare feels even more amazing than usual. Holy shit he’s making me cum again!
My pussy is so sensitive he knows I can’t handle it anymore, so he flips me over and eases into my ass. I feel myself stretch open and I swear just thinking of how this looks almost sends me over the edge again. Right before I’m about to collapse from exhaustion his moans get louder and then I feel his cock throb and explode in my ass. With both of us panting and his cum running out of my ass, he pulls out and pulls me onto him.
Lying on his back he reaches over to his bedside table and grabs a square black box. Instantly I know what it is! Inside of it is a silky dark purple bag, he then pulls my matte finish collar out of it. I perk up instantly as he pushes my hair to the side then puts it on. It fits perfectly, and I know it will comfort me when he’s not with me. It reminds me that I am owned by him, forever. He kisses my nose before telling me he loves me, and we drift off to sleep. Another perfect night, with the perfect man.
*Note this was originally posted January 25 on my old blog.
One thought on “Sweet Surrender

Leave a Reply

