Fairly Lengthy Post Coming Soon

I’m working on a blog post that’ll probably take me a while to finish getting together. It’s going to explain what I realized in the last week about myself.

I’ve deleted 2 blog posts because they were just me being someone I’m not. I can’t have fun blogging and (hopefully) making friends if I’m not staying true to myself.

A little announcement: After I finish my last 2 reviews I will probably stop reviewing products on a popular sex toy site that will rename nameless for now. (Like anyone reading this doesn’t know what I’m talking about…) I adore the couple of friends I have made there, but I can’t help but feel that myself and many others are being tricked into portraying a false sense of security and happiness for all the newbies. I’m fighting with whether or not I want to elaborate, so for now I will leave it at that.

On a brighter note, my Vr6.5 came!

Vr6.5

2 thoughts on “Fairly Lengthy Post Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

