A New Beginning

I’ve made a lot of promises to myself and to others that I was going to start blogging and posting reviews. For some reason I just wasn’t looking forward to it and I’ve been putting it off for a while. I have wondered to myself what the problem was. I love writing and I love talking about what I know, and I know sex toys!

The problem is I have been so worried about doing what I think everyone else wants to see, rather than just being myself. Trying to get as many Facebook friends as possible and really only promoting myself, until I just got bored with it. The truth is that it’s not really fun. I don’t want to blog to make money or even to get free stuff. (Those would be bonuses.) I just want to educate others about the dangerous materials lurking in their toys. I want to write about sex, masturbation, and share my experiences. I want to make friends with like minded people.

I work in a very corporate business and quite frankly, it sucks. This is where I can come and be myself. The first step I have already started to take is deleting tons of Facebook friends. I don’t really care to communicate with 600 pervy guys just looking for some naked pictures. Second, will be publishing my first review here this week.

I am going to take a chance and just be me. I am finally ready to dive head first into this, and I hope to pick up some friends and followers along the way.

One thought on “A New Beginning

  1. absolutely be your authentic self! write about what YOU want to write about, that’s the best blogs when you can tell the person really cares about what they are writing about, when you can see the passion. have fun with it!

Leave a Reply

