Time to Play

We went to the hardware store today to pick up a clip for our cuffs. (they’re like $2, why can’t the manufacturer include them?) I got on my computer and my boyfriend did his own thing.

Out of the blue he appears in front of me, holding our new cuffs. He demands I get down on my knees, then pushes my face forward. I smile, because I know whats coming next. Before I know it my hands are cuffed behind my back, and I’m laying face down on the couch with my ass in the air.

B's Slave

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He was too eager to get a properly angled photo, or at least one that doesn’t make my butt look lopsided, so you’ll just have to deal with an off center picture with part of my ass cut off. Also, I have no idea why I’m still wearing a shirt.

2 thoughts on “Time to Play

  1. I subscribed but for some reason I’m not getting updates! I suppose I will just have to visit daily to check on my friend 🙂 I happen to think the shot is very artistic!

Leave a Reply

